Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999
Useful Resources

Thursday Closures

Like all surgeries in Rotherham we are involved in the Rotherham Wide Training Events.

These are held every month on a Thursday afternoon. We close our surgery from 12 noon to allow all our staff and doctors to attend.

The Thursdays we are closed (from 12 noon) are:

Thursday 12th March 2020 Thursday 6th August 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020 Thursday 8th October 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020 Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 9th July 2020 Thursday 3rd December 2020
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Elements Spa
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Elements Spa