Show Side Menu

Thursday Closures

Like all surgeries in Rotherham we are involved in the Rotherham Wide Training Events.

These are held every month on a Thursday afternoon. We close our surgery from 12 noon to allow all our staff and doctors to attend.

The Thursdays we are closed (from 12 noon) are:

Thursday 10th January 2019 Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019 Thursday 8th August 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019 Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019 Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019 Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019 Thursday 12th December 2019

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Elements Spa
High Street Surgery - High Street, Rawmarsh, Rotherham, S62 6LW
  • Telephone Appointments (01709) 522022 Prescriptions (01709) 522022 Option 2.
Thorpe Hesley Clinic - Off Slough Hall Avenue, Thorpe Hesley, S61 2QU
  • Telephone Appointments (0114) 245 4504 Prescriptions (0114) 245 4504 (calls diverted to an answering machine after 6.00pm)
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Elements Spa
Back to top